Reesio Support Center

Set Admin Permissions for Brokerage Members

Last Updated: Jan 22, 2015 02:59PM PST
Brokerage members with admin permissions are able to create workflow/document templates for the brokerage, see the transaction details of every brokerage member, receive email notifications when documents get flagged for review, approve or not approve documents that have been flagged, add/remove admin permissions for other brokerage members, etc. Click here for a detailed list of permissions that brokerage admins get within Reesio.
By default, the person creating the brokerage in Reesio from the home page is automatically given admin permissions. However, anyone who joins an existing brokerage is NOT given admin permissions by default, and those users must be manually assigned admin permissions if you want them to have those permissions.
To remove or add admin permissions for any brokerage member,
click the tray icon in the top navigation bar from anywhere that you're at within Reesio, and then click on the "Members" icon at the bottom:




Next, click on the "lock" icon next to the member you'd like to remove or add admin permissions for. A highlighted gold lock icon indicates that a brokerage member has admin permissions. A black lock icon indicates the member does not have admin permissions:





**NOTE: you can not remove admin permissions from yourself. If you need to remove admin permissions from yourself, you'll need to contact another admin within your brokerage to perform this action.

 
support@reesio.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete